Minecraft server list

SlateMC

SlateMC
 

Vote Statistics Banners Comments Add To Favorites Ping Report

About

Address slatemc.com
MOTD || SlateMC Factions || 1.8 to 1.14.4 Support!
Opening Friday, 6PM GMT/1 PM EDT/12PM CDT!
Server status Online Checked <1 minute ago
Players 3/100
Location United Kingdom United Kingdom
Minecraft Version 1.12.2
Registered by anrkjosh
Registered since August 14th, 2019 01:45 PM EST
Last update August 17th, 2019 05:20 AM EST
Theme Medieval
Tag(s) Discord Economy Events Faction Mcmmo Paper PvP Ranks Spigot

Discord Server

Statistics

Uptime 95%
Vote(s) 22
Rank 2061
Score 33
Favorited 0
Comment(s) 0

Share This Server

You can also share this server with the following social links to help you get more players.

Embedded Vote Button

View all embedded options

Description

SlateMC is a new factions server, which has 1.8 PvP, The server runs on Spigot 1.12.2, but allows users to connect from 1.8.* to 1.14.4.

We have Friendly Staff Who are willing to help whenever you need help, the server is 24/7.

Here are some notable plugins:
- McMMO
- Custom Enchants
- Events
- Mob Stacking
- Friendly Staff
- 1.8 to 1.14.4 Support
- Ranks
- MysteryCrates
- Receive Rewards for voting!
- Economy
- EnderChest
- PlayerVaults
- 1.8 PvP
- SupplyCrates (Every Hour)
- Ranks
- /wild
and much more!

Minecraft and associated Minecraft images are copyright of Mojang AB.
Minecraft-mp.com is not affiliated with Minecraft and Mojang AB.
Ads by Curse

Welcome on the top Minecraft server list. Find all the best Minecraft multiplayer servers on Minecraft-mp.com.
Copyright © 2019 Listforge
Tracking 14,103 servers
Version 2.8.0
Legal Notice