Minecraft server list

SkyEnder

SkyEnder
 
SkyEnder

Vote

About

Address mc.skyender.com
MOTD SkyEnder 2.0 | A SkyBlock Server [1.8 - 1.15]
NEWS | Thanks for playing! We will be back soon!
Server status Online Checked 4 minutes ago
Players 0/100
Location United States of America United States of America
Minecraft Version 1.8.8
Website http://skyender.com
Registered by NotAnder
Registered since June 18th, 2020 11:50 AM EST
Last update June 18th, 2020 05:09 PM EST
Theme Space
Tag(s) Discord Events PvE PvP Ranks Skyblock Survival

Discord Server

Statistics

Uptime 100%
Vote(s) 0
Rank 6825
Score 0
Favorited 0
Discussion(s) 0

Share This Server

You can also share this server with the following social links to help you get more players.

Embedded Vote Button

View all embedded options

Preview

Description

Hello everyone! Today after a long time of development, we are ready to release SkyEnder Closed Alpha on June 19th! During this phase, we are gonna test new features, iron out bugs, and more! SkyEnder will release at the following times:

10:00 AM PST
11:00 AM MST
12:00 PM CST
1:00 PM EST
6:00 PM GMT
7:00 PM CET

You can connect to the server using the server ip mc.skyender.com! Please note that in order to join the server, you need to sign up for closed alpha. If you havent done that yet, go to https://skyender.com/apply/alpha to apply! If you want to buy anything from the store, go to https://store.skyender.com/
Also, if you want to reupload the trailer onto youtube to win extra legendary keys, go to https://skyender.com/trailer to learn more!
If you have any questions, please let us know here, or on our discord, and I hope I see you on the server!

Minecraft and associated Minecraft images are copyright of Mojang AB.
Minecraft-mp.com is not affiliated with Minecraft and Mojang AB.
Ads by Curse

Welcome on the top Minecraft server list. Find all the best Minecraft multiplayer servers on Minecraft-mp.com.
Copyright © 2020 Listforge
Tracking 13,888 servers
Version 2.9.1
Legal Notice